Current Executive Members

Formed in 2002, our goal is to promote student life for computer science graduate society.
According to the constitution, there are 7 executive positions, which for the current year of 2019-2020 are filled as follows:


Arshia Hosseinibidi

VP Communications

Debjyoti Mukherjee

VP Finance

Alireza Ahmadi

VP External

Sogand Sadrhaghighi

VP Internal

Emmanuel Onu

VP Academic

Tamer Jarada

VP Social

Tanuja Sudhakar